Halo Cigs nurse discounts?

Coupons or promotions on Halo Cigs for nurses? Does Halo Cigs use ID.me to verify people for nurse discounts? Does Halo Cigs require an ID to get a nurse discount? Does Halo Cigs have a nurse discount policy?
Nurse discount policies rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Halo Cigs does not offer nurse discounts.
We researched this on Dec 22, 2020. Check Halo Cigs' website to see if they have updated their nurse discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, Halo Cigs does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Halo Cigs coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 10 active coupons.
What other other features does Halo Cigs offer? Here's their scorecard:
Ethical Practices: No 14.6k stores offer this Environmentally Conscious: Yes More details
Diversity Commitment: No 554 stores offer this Nurse Discounts: No 64 stores offer this
Government Worker Discounts: No 51 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Halo Cigs that do offer nurse discounts:
Extract Labs (extractlabs.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
P.volve (pvolve.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Dr. Dabber (drdabber.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Smarter Nutrition (smarternutrition.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Retro Fitness (retrofitness.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Cornbread Hemp (cornbreadhemp.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
N95 MEDICAL SUPPLIES (n95medicalsupplies.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Eagle Energy (eagle.energy) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Verdict Vapors (verdictvapors.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Wellbefore (formerly Honest PPE Supply) (wellbefore.com) is a brand like Halo Cigs that does offer nurse discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer nurse discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Halo Cigs
Get verified for Halo Cigs and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Halo Cigs' nurse discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Halo Cigs' nurse discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Halo Cigs' nurse discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Dec 22, 2020

Halo Cigs FAQ

Does Halo Cigs support ethical practices?

Does Halo Cigs offer environmentally conscious?

Does Halo Cigs offer diversity commitment?

Does Halo Cigs offer nurse discounts?

Does Halo Cigs offer government worker discounts?

View full FAQ
halocigs.com
Rated 4.3 - 55 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Halo Cigs?
Get Verified for Halo Cigs
Become a verified brand rep for Halo Cigs and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required